Jump to navigation


The Thinkers50 was created by Des Dearlove and Stuart Crainer (www.crainerdearlove.com). They have been business commentators for more than twenty years and have worked with some of the world's greatest business thinkers. The original Thinkers50 ranking was published in 2001. It was the first global ranking of management thinkers and has been published every two years since.

The Thinkers50 is now the global ranking of business thinking. The 2011 ranking was topped by Professor Clayton Christensen and was announced at a Thinkers50 event in London with simultaneous media announcement in the Harvard Business Review. In 2011 the Thinkers50 was featured in publications in more than 20 countries. The next Thinkers50 will be announced in November 2013. 

For more information see www.thinkers50.com 

From the Thinkers50 list, we are proud to present the following executives :

#7 Mr. Marshal Goldsmith
April 23th
0400PM - 0800PM CET
#42 Mr. Fons Trompenaars
June 26th
0900AM - 1200PM CET

Thinkers50 Sponsors

FTDynamo, Bloomsbury, The Times, think:act, Forbes India, Publica, and the European Foundation for Management Development have all been associated with the Thinkers50.